Board of Directors

The National Embryo Donation Center Board of Directors oversees the NEDC. Our board members come from a lot of different backgrounds. They also have different interests. But what unites them is the desire to help couples complete their families through embryo adoption. To learn more about our board members, read their bios below.

Dr. Jeffrey Keenan, President

NEDC Medical Director, Southeastern Fertility Specialist

Amy Scott

Tennessee State Director, Bethany Christian Services

Jim Driscoll, MBA, CPA

Healthcare Executive

Andrew Brenneman

Owner, 721 Holding Company LLC

Dr. Bill Geiger

Retired Family Physician

Jamey Campbell

Director of Advancement, Eastern Atlantic Region, Haggai International

Roger Redding

Retired Executive Director, Holston Conference Foundation

Marti Bailey, Board Chair

Retired Public Relations Professional

Bethany Piechowski, Secretary

Lake Ridge Bank Vice President - Risk Management

Seth Hammond

Lead Pastor, Christ Covenant Church (PCA)

Dr. David Stevens

CEO Emeritus, Christian Medical & Dental Associations (CMDA)

2023 Frozen Embryo Transfer (FET) Dates

National Embryo Donation Center
11126 Kingston Pike Knoxville
TN 37934

Phone: 865-777-2013
Fax: 865-777-2016
Toll-Free: 866-585-8549

© 2022 National Embryo Donation Center. Privacy Policy. All rights reserved.